About me

Education

Have a very solid education in business, being graduated from Technical University of Prague and later on SKEMA Business school in Sophia Antipolis. After I got my advanced training and skill development at school of architecture and design in Nice, France.

 

Experience

I worked for one of the largest interior design company in South of France. Where I gained a lot of experience and one of the most important things I learned - that successful interior design is a trustful and reliable process between a designer and a client which gives a birth to a very special project. 

 

Approach to work

I love transforming spaces, creating the interiors that reflect their owners.  My priority is a transparent working process where each phase is clear and simple. It is really important for me to understand the client’s lifestyle and to take into consideration all your needs and wishes regarding your future home. Interior design is like a custom-made suit – it needs to be tailored individually for each client, down to the smallest details. 

 

I am convinced that environment surrounding us shapes our life and influences our mood and inspiration. My goal is to create a place where you feel like home, to build interiors that inspire you. There is no doubt - any space can be transformed into a stylish, elegant and cozy interior. 

 

Services

I’m offering different services depending on what you need for your interior: simple room update or a full-scale interior design renovation. I will be more than happy to select antique furniture or a unique piece of art in our French galleries and flea markets.

interior designer Mila Belkova

Mila Belkova

Designer and Creative Director

О дизайнере

Образование

Выпускница Технического университета в Праге, Международной бизнес-школы SKEMA Business school в Софии Антиполис и школы Архитектуры и Дизайна в Ницце.

 

Опыт

До создания своей студии, я работала в одной из крупнейших архитектурных компаний на Лазурном берегу. Благодаря этому опыту я поняла, что создание интерьера - это согласованная работа дизайнера с клиентом, в процессе которой рождается особенный проект.

 

Подход в работе

Я решила открыть свою студию, чтобы создавать интерьеры, отражающие неповторимый стиль жизни каждого. Приоритетом моей работы является прозрачность рабочего процесса, где каждый этап понятен и легок. Для меня очень важно узнать образ жизни клиента и учесть все его пожелания. Не случайно создание интерьера часто сравнивают с пошивом костюма под заказ -  его нужно выкраивать под каждого клиента индивидуально, вплоть до мельчайших деталей.

 

Я уверена, что обстановка вокруг нас влияет на нашу жизнь, настроение и вдохновение. Моя цель - создавать дома, куда хочется возвращаться, выстраивать пространства, которые меняют жизнь людей к лучшему. Вне сомнений, любой интерьер можно сделать стильным, элегантным и уютным.

Услуги

Я предлагаю свои услуги разного спектра, от декорирования уже существующего интерьера до реализации полноценного дизайн-проекта с комплектацией и установкой. Я с удовольствием подберу для вашего дома антикварную мебель или уникальный предмет интерьера во французских галереях.

Мила Белкова

Дизайнер и Основатель студии

LIS STUDIO INTERIOR DESIGN & STYLING

  • Instagram - Gris Cercle
  • Pinterest - Gris Cercle
  • Facebook - Gris Cercle

© LIS STUDIO 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED